Back to All Events

ONLINE EVENT- Earth Oneness Ceremony PARTHENON ACROPOLIS

  • Online Via Zoom conference system https://zoom.us/j/492441190 (map)
Acropolis Parthenon AdobeStock_170838668.jpeg

Our next Earth Oneness ceremony will take place on the site of the most familiar Architectural structure in Greek Mythology, the Parthenon Acropolis, built in dedication to the goddess Athena.

Whilst the current structures date back to 447 BC, they would have been built as replacements to the original temples created over 8000 years ago which had later been destroyed by the Persians.

When Greeks create sacred monuments, they believe the site or land is already holy and imbued with the spirit of a particular deity before the temple is built.
The shrine is then created not only to honour that deity but also amplify and intensify its presence and spirit on the land.

In this case, the site is dedicated to the Goddess Athena who represents the highest order of spiritual development and the gifts of intellect and understanding.
Pure in body, mind and heart, Athena is the symbol of the universal human aspiration for wisdom.

Over the centuries, the temple has been a Christian church, a Turkish mosque and was later sold to a British Lord who would have famously sent the statues to the British Museum in London.
 

MORE ABOUT THE EARTH ONENESS CEREMONY

Symbolically, the Earth Oneness Ceremony is a way for us to give thanks to Earth. At its core, however, this ceremony is a transformation ceremony for both Earth and the ceremony participants.

TRANSFORMATIVE BENEFITS FOR EARTH:
The Earth Being has available during the ceremony more resources to transform (“heal”) the physical planet. When we go into the energetic space of Oneness with the Earth Being, our energetic abilities, our energetic intensity, and our vibrational knowingness of how to transform/heal (that is, our energetic tools, energy, and knowledge) become available to the Earth Being to transform the physical planet, mainly via the ley lines.
The main effect from this is the ground composition becoming more suitable for the well-being of plants and thus the food chain up to animals and humans.

TRANSFORMATIVE BENEFITS FOR THE CEREMONY PARTICIPANTS:
1. Each of us receives an extensive increase in our energetic intensification (that is, a lot of energy)
2. Each of us begins a 2-3-day transformational (healing) process for whatever is up next for each of us in our physical-emotional-mental-spiritual development and growth!

TO JOIN

Click this link of or copy-paste in browser: https://zoom.us/j/492441190

The first time you join a Zoom meeting, you will receive instructions to download a short app as a part of the joining process, thus enabling you to join this and future meetings. Sign in about 10 minutes before the beginning time.

DATE: Saturday , 7 April
LOCATION: Online via Zoom

TIME: 7PM Athens Time / 6PM Paris / 5PM London / 12 noon NYC time / 9AM Los Angeles or find your local time by clicking here.
DURATION:  45 minutes